To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians. Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our  Cookies Policy    

Contacts


SAIE

Piazza della Costituzione, 6 
40128 Bologna 

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER

Antonella Grossi 
Ph. +39 051 282867 
Fax +39 051 6374013 
antonella.grossi@bolognafiere.it 

SHOW OFFICE

Luisa Bersanetti
Ph. +39 051 282218  
Fax +39 051 6374013
luisa.bersanetti@bolognafiere.it

Claudia Bernardi  

Ph. +39 051 282111 
Fax +39 051 6374013 
claudia.bernardi@bolognafiere.it

SALES OFFICE

Donato Martelli
Ph. +39 051 282223
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

Paolo Tosatto 
Ph. +39 051 282363
paolo.tosatto@bolognafiere.it

EVENTS

Monica Garuti 
Ph. +39 051 282945 
Fax +39 051 6374013 
monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

Simona Gabrieli
Ph. +39 051 282213
Fax +39 051 6374013 
simona.gabrieli@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Barbara Zanigni
Tel. +39 051 282412
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

 

DIGITAL TEAM

Tommaso Gollini 
Tel. +39 051 282972
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it


Stefano Orlandi 

Tel. +39 051 282244
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it

PRESS OFFICE

Gregory Picco 
Ph. +39 051 282862 
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it 
 

TECHNICAL DEPT.  

Alberto Masina 
Ph. +39 051 282246
alberto.masina@bolognafiere.it 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPT.   

Annalisa Maietta 
Ph. +39 051 282391 
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it 

Silvia Minischetti 
Ph. +39 051 282202 
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Mariaelena Schiavo 
Ph. +39 051 282298 
mariaelena.schiavo@bolognafiere.it

 

INTERNATIONAL BUYERS

Daniela Marmocchi
Ph. +39 051 282856 
daniela.marmocchi@bolognafiere.it

 

SALES AGENTS

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
Messe & Marketing
D-53902 Bad Muenstereifel
Ph. +49 2253 932188
Fax +49 2253 932488
saie@pittscheidt.de
www.pittscheidt.de


China

Room 302, Building 11, CREA - INFINITY
No. 600 North Shanxi Road, Shanghai 200041 China
Ph. +86 21 61907309
info@bfchina.net
www.bfchina.net


Turkey

TURKEL Fair Organizations Inc.
Huzur Mah. Fatih Cad. 4.Levent Plaza
No:67/6, 34396 4.Levent -Istanbul /Turkey

Eda ERBEKAR
Ph. + 90 212 284 23 00 /195
Fax +90 212 278 44 02
eda@turkel.com.tr
www.turkel.com.tr